服務與支持Services and Support
風險披露
高風險投資

保證金外匯交易涉及高風險,未必適合所有投資者。高度的槓桿可為您帶來負面或正面的影響。可能出現的情況包括蒙受超過投資額的損失。您在決定買賣外匯前,應仔細考慮自己的投資目標、交易經驗以及風險接受程度。投資應知悉外匯交易有關的一切風險,若有疑問,請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。任何在本網站內發表的評論、新聞、研究、分析、價格或其他資料只能視作一般市場資訊,並不構成投資建議。 TETOM Group不會為直接或間接使用或依賴此等資料而可能引致的任何虧損或損失(包括但不限於任何盈利的損失)負責。


保證金和槓桿

為了交易槓桿式差價合約或外匯,您需要在TETOM Group存放一定資金作為保證金。保證金通常指總合約價值的其中相對一小部分。比如交易槓桿比是 100:1的合約需要合約價值1%的資金作為保證金。此即意味著一個小的價格變動將可能導致您交易合約值的較大變化, 這可能是對您有利的,也可能會為您帶 來重大損失。

您可能會損失您的初始注資,並被要求追加保證金以維持您的頭寸。如果未能達到保證金要求,您的持倉頭寸將被強制平倉,由此產生 的損失將由您自己承擔。


市場分析

任何在本網站上發布的觀點、新聞、研究、分析、價格、及其他信息等,均為普通性市場評論,而非投資建議。由於參考此類信息而可 能直接或間接導致的損失,包括 (但不限於) 利潤損失, TETOM Group具有免責權。


網絡交易風險

通過互聯網進行交易,難免面對相關風險,當中包括硬件、軟件及網絡聯機的故障。由於互聯網之間的信號、接收線路、設備配置和連線系統的可靠度,皆非由TETOM Group所控制, 故本公司不會就通過互聯網交易時出現的通訊故障、失真和延誤而負責。 TETOM Group採用後備系統和應變計劃以減低系統故障的可能性,同時提供郵件交易服務。


資料準確性

本網站的內容僅為協助交易者作出獨立投資決定而提供,可隨時更改而毋須作出通知。 TETOM Group已採取合理措施確保網站資料的準確性,但不能保證資料的精確度,我們不會為直接或間接因網站內容或您無法登錄網站、或透過本網站發出的任何指示或通知在傳送或接收上出現延誤或未能傳送或接收而可能引致的虧損或損失負責。


發行

本網站的內容並非為作發行或提供給所有受其國家法律禁止進行此項活動之人士作任何用途。本網站內所提及的一切服務和投資均不適用於受其國家法律禁止此項活動之居留人士。瀏覽本網站的人士有責任查明並遵守所屬國家的法律及條例。

Service and support
Risk disclosure
Risky investments

Margin forex trading involves a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. A high degree of leverage can have negative or positive effects on you. Possible scenarios include suffering losses in excess of the amount invested. You should carefully consider your investment objectives, trading experience and risk tolerance level before deciding to trade foreign exchange. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading and, if in doubt, seek advice from an independent financial advisor. Any commentary, news, research, analysis, prices or other information published on this website should be considered as general market information only and does not constitute investment advice, and TETOM Group shall not be liable for any loss or damage (including, without limitation, any loss of profit) that may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information.


Margin and Leverage

In order to trade leveraged CFDs or Forex, you will need to deposit a certain amount of money with TETOM Group as margin. Margin is usually a relatively small percentage of the total contract value. For example, trading a 100:1 leveraged contract requires a margin of 1% of the contract value. This means that a small price movement may result in a large change in the value of the contract you are trading, which may be to your advantage or may result in a significant loss to you.

You may lose your initial capital contribution and be required to make a margin call to maintain your position. If the margin requirement is not met, your position will be forced to close and you will be responsible for any resulting losses.


Market Analysis

Any opinions, news, research, analysis, prices, and other information published on this website are general market commentary and not investment advice. TETOM Group excludes liability for losses, including (but not limited to) lost profits, that may result directly or indirectly from reference to such information.


Internet Trading Risks

Trading over the Internet is subject to risks, including hardware, software and network connection failures. Since the reliability of the signals, reception lines, equipment configuration and connection systems between the Internet is beyond the control of TETOM Group, the Company is not responsible for communication failures, distortions and delays in trading via the Internet. TETOM Group uses back-up systems and contingency plans to minimize the possibility of system failure and to provide mail trading services.


Accuracy of Information

The content of this website is provided solely to assist traders in making independent investment decisions and is subject to change at any time without notice. We will not be liable for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from any delay in transmission or receipt of the content of the site or your inability to access the site, or from any instructions or notices sent through the site.

 
Distribution

The content of this website is not intended for distribution or for any use by any person prohibited from doing so by the laws of that country. All services and investments referred to in this website are not available to persons residing in countries where such activities are prohibited by the laws of those countries. It is the responsibility of the person viewing this website to ascertain and comply with the laws and regulations of the country to which he or she belongs.