الخدمة والدعمServices and Support
الكشف عن المخاطر
رأس المال الاستثماري

ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية على الهامش على مخاطر عالية وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. يمكن أن تجلب لك درجة عالية من الرافعة المالية تأثيرات سلبية أو إيجابية. تتضمن المواقف المحتملة تكبد خسائر تزيد عن مبلغ الاستثمار. قبل أن تقرر شراء أو بيع العملات الأجنبية ، يجب أن تفكر مليًا في أهدافك الاستثمارية وخبراتك التجارية وقبولك للمخاطر. يجب أن يكون الاستثمار على دراية بجميع المخاطر المتعلقة بمعاملات الصرف الأجنبي ، وإذا كان لديك شك ، فيرجى طلب المشورة من مستشار مالي مستقل. لا يمكن اعتبار أي تعليق أو أخبار أو بحث أو تحليل أو سعر أو أي معلومات أخرى منشورة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلا بمثابة معلومات عامة عن السوق ولا تشكل نصيحة استثمارية. لن تكون TETOM Group مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو خسارة (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي خسارة في الربح) قد تكون ناجمة عن الاستخدام المباشر أو غير المباشر أو الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات.


الهامش والرافعة المالية

من أجل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات بالرافعة المالية أو العملات الأجنبية ، تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ معين من الأموال في TETOM Group كهامش. يشير الهامش عادةً إلى جزء صغير نسبيًا من إجمالي قيمة العقد. على سبيل المثال ، يتطلب عقد بنسبة رافعة مالية 100: 1 1٪ من قيمة العقد كهامش. هذا يعني أن تغييرًا بسيطًا في السعر قد يؤدي إلى تغيير أكبر في قيمة عقد التداول الخاص بك ، مما قد يكون مفيدًا لك أو قد يؤدي إلى خسائر كبيرة.

قد تفقد حقنك الأولي لرأس المال ويطلب منك إجراء نداء الهامش للحفاظ على مركزك. إذا فشلت في تلبية متطلبات الهامش ، فسوف تضطر مراكزك المفتوحة إلى التصفية ، وستتحمل الخسائر الناتجة عن ذلك.


تحليل السوق

أي آراء وأخبار وأبحاث وتحليلات وأسعار ومعلومات أخرى منشورة على هذا الموقع هي تعليقات عامة على السوق وليست نصيحة استثمارية. يحق لشركة TETOM Group التنصل من مسؤوليتها عن الخسائر التي قد تكون ناجمة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن الرجوع إلى هذه المعلومات ، بما في ذلك (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) خسارة الأرباح.


مخاطر المعاملات عبر الإنترنت

عند التداول عبر الإنترنت ، لا مفر من مواجهة المخاطر ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك فشل اتصال الأجهزة والبرامج والشبكة. نظرًا لأن موثوقية الإشارة وخط الاستقبال وتكوين المعدات ونظام الاتصال بين الإنترنت لا تتحكم فيها شركة TETOM Group ، فلن تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أعطال الاتصال والتشوهات والتأخيرات التي تحدث أثناء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت. تتبنى TETOM Group أنظمة احتياطية وخطط طوارئ لتقليل احتمالية فشل النظام ، مع توفير خدمات المعاملات البريدية.

دقة البيانات

يتم توفير محتوى هذا الموقع فقط لمساعدة المتداولين في اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية مستقلة ويمكن تغييرها في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. اتخذت TETOM Group تدابير معقولة لضمان دقة المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع ، ولكن لا يمكنها ضمان دقة المعلومات. لن نرسل أي تعليمات أو إخطارات بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بسبب محتوى الموقع أو عدم قدرتك على تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع أو من خلال هذا الموقع أو مسؤول عن الخسائر أو الخسائر التي قد تنتج عن التأخير في الاستقبال أو عدم الإرسال أو الاستلام.


صادر

لا يُقصد بمحتوى هذا الموقع أن يتم توزيعه أو تقديمه لجميع الأشخاص الذين تحظر عليهم قوانين بلدهم القيام بهذا النشاط لأي غرض من الأغراض. جميع الخدمات والاستثمارات المذكورة في هذا الموقع لا تنطبق على المقيمين المحظورين بموجب قوانين بلدهم. تقع على عاتق أولئك الذين يتصفحون هذا الموقع مسؤولية التأكد والالتزام بقوانين وأنظمة الدولة التي ينتمون إليها.

Service and support
Risk disclosure
Risky investments

Margin forex trading involves a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. A high degree of leverage can have negative or positive effects on you. Possible scenarios include suffering losses in excess of the amount invested. You should carefully consider your investment objectives, trading experience and risk tolerance level before deciding to trade foreign exchange. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading and, if in doubt, seek advice from an independent financial advisor. Any commentary, news, research, analysis, prices or other information published on this website should be considered as general market information only and does not constitute investment advice, and TETOM Group shall not be liable for any loss or damage (including, without limitation, any loss of profit) that may arise directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information.


Margin and Leverage

In order to trade leveraged CFDs or Forex, you will need to deposit a certain amount of money with TETOM Group as margin. Margin is usually a relatively small percentage of the total contract value. For example, trading a 100:1 leveraged contract requires a margin of 1% of the contract value. This means that a small price movement may result in a large change in the value of the contract you are trading, which may be to your advantage or may result in a significant loss to you.

You may lose your initial capital contribution and be required to make a margin call to maintain your position. If the margin requirement is not met, your position will be forced to close and you will be responsible for any resulting losses.


Market Analysis

Any opinions, news, research, analysis, prices, and other information published on this website are general market commentary and not investment advice. TETOM Group excludes liability for losses, including (but not limited to) lost profits, that may result directly or indirectly from reference to such information.


Internet Trading Risks

Trading over the Internet is subject to risks, including hardware, software and network connection failures. Since the reliability of the signals, reception lines, equipment configuration and connection systems between the Internet is beyond the control of TETOM Group, the Company is not responsible for communication failures, distortions and delays in trading via the Internet. TETOM Group uses back-up systems and contingency plans to minimize the possibility of system failure and to provide mail trading services.


Accuracy of Information

The content of this website is provided solely to assist traders in making independent investment decisions and is subject to change at any time without notice. We will not be liable for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from any delay in transmission or receipt of the content of the site or your inability to access the site, or from any instructions or notices sent through the site.

 
Distribution

The content of this website is not intended for distribution or for any use by any person prohibited from doing so by the laws of that country. All services and investments referred to in this website are not available to persons residing in countries where such activities are prohibited by the laws of those countries. It is the responsibility of the person viewing this website to ascertain and comply with the laws and regulations of the country to which he or she belongs.